Events Calendar

Results Found: 33 View Full Calendar
Saturday Nov 16, 2019 - Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Small Business
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Small Business
Friday Nov 22, 2019
Join us for a progressive ribbon cutting at the Newgate Mall to kick-off the holiday shopping season! ... read more
Categories: Spikers
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
Networking ... read more
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
Ogden-Weber Chamber of Commerce, Ogden-Weber Chamber, Chamber, Ogden-Weber, Legislative Affairs Committee, legislative affairs, committee, committee meeting, meeting, OWCC, LAC ... read more
Categories: Legislative Affairs
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
Workforce Committee ... read more
Categories: Workforce
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
Networking, Education ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business, Education
Friday Dec 6, 2019
Join us for the ribbon cutting and grand opening of Sapori Italian Bakery & Cafe! ... read more
Categories: Spikers
Friday Dec 6, 2019
Join us for a family-friendly Spiker activity! We'll be cheering on the Ogden Mustangs as they take on the West Sound Admirals at the Weber County Ice Sheet! ... read more
Categories: Spikers
Monday Dec 9, 2019
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
Join us for Business After Hours in December at Fat Cats for bowling, billiards, networking and pizza! ... read more
Categories: Business After Hours
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
Board of Governors, Christmas Lunch, Christmas meeting, BOG, Ogden-Weber Chamber, Chamber ... read more
Categories: Board Meetings and Retreats
Friday Dec 13, 2019
All women registered with the Ogden-Weber Chamber of Commerce Women in Business are welcome to attend Women in Business Networking as an added benefit, with ... ... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Small Business
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
Transportation ... read more
Categories: Transportation
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Leadership Northern Utah
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
Networking, Education ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business, Education
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
Contacts is a networking committee of the Ogden-Weber Chamber of Commerce. The Contacts Network Committee 2 is designed so that there is only one spot open for each industry. That means that, if you are serving on the committee, you will be representing your entire industry and will have others to proliferate your company for you since you’re the only one who performs that particular service. In exchange for having business professionals from all areas recommending your company, you simply have to refer people to their companies when appropriate. You can do this in a number of ways, all of which will be explained when you join the committee. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours
Friday Jan 10, 2020
All women registered with the Ogden-Weber Chamber of Commerce Women in Business are welcome to attend Women in Business Networking as an added benefit, with ... ... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
Join us for a ribbon cutting and open house for Trust Brands' new location! ... read more
Categories: Spikers
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Leadership Northern Utah
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Spikers
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
Workforce Committee ... read more
Categories: Workforce
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
Networking ... read more