Events Calendar

Results Found: 32 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
WIB March Luncheon ... read more
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education, Workforce
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
Networking ... read more
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Spikers
Friday Jun 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Legislative Affairs
Friday Jun 29, 2018
Spiker ... read more
Categories: Spikers
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Thursday Jul 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
Contacts is a networking committee of the Ogden-Weber Chamber of Commerce. The Contacts Network Committee 2 is designed so that there is only one spot open for each industry. That means that, if you are serving on the committee, you will be representing your entire industry and will have others to proliferate your company for you since you’re the only one who performs that particular service. In exchange for having business professionals from all areas recommending your company, you simply have to refer people to their companies when appropriate. You can do this in a number of ways, all of which will be explained when you join the committee. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours
Friday Jul 13, 2018
All women registered with the Ogden-Weber Chamber of Commerce Women in Business are welcome to attend Women in Business Networking as an added benefit, with ... ... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
WIB Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
Transportation ... read more
Categories: Transportation
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education, Workforce
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
Networking ... read more
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Small Business
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Continuing Education, Small Business
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Legislative Affairs
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
Contacts is a networking committee of the Ogden-Weber Chamber of Commerce. The Contacts Network Committee 2 is designed so that there is only one spot open for each industry. That means that, if you are serving on the committee, you will be representing your entire industry and will have others to proliferate your company for you since you’re the only one who performs that particular service. In exchange for having business professionals from all areas recommending your company, you simply have to refer people to their companies when appropriate. You can do this in a number of ways, all of which will be explained when you join the committee. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours
Friday Aug 10, 2018
All women registered with the Ogden-Weber Chamber of Commerce Women in Business are welcome to attend Women in Business Networking as an added benefit, with ... ... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Golf Tournament
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
Transportation ... read more
Categories: Transportation
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education, Workforce
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
Networking ... read more
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Small Business