Events Calendar

Results Found: 36 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Legislative Affairs
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
Transportation ... read more
Categories: Transportation
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
NUBIZ Economic Forecast ... read more
Categories: Economic Forecast
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours
Friday Feb 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Legislative Affairs
Friday Feb 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Small Business
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Spikers
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Legislative Affairs
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
Each month, the Ogden-Weber Chamber Women in Business Committee hosts a luncheon. This monthly event includes a presentation, meal and networking. Register today. ... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education, Workforce
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
Networking ... read more
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Friday Mar 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Legislative Affairs
Monday Mar 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: New Member Orientation
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Legislative Affairs
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Continuing Education, Small Business
Friday Mar 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
Contacts is a networking committee of the Ogden-Weber Chamber of Commerce. The Contacts Network Committee 2 is designed so that there is only one spot open for each industry. That means that, if you are serving on the committee, you will be representing your entire industry and will have others to proliferate your company for you since you’re the only one who performs that particular service. In exchange for having business professionals from all areas recommending your company, you simply have to refer people to their companies when appropriate. You can do this in a number of ways, all of which will be explained when you join the committee. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
Transportation ... read more
Categories: Transportation
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Friday Mar 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Small Business
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
WIB Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education, Workforce
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018
Networking ... read more
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Legislative Affairs
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Thursday Apr 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
Contacts is a networking committee of the Ogden-Weber Chamber of Commerce. The Contacts Network Committee 2 is designed so that there is only one spot open for each industry. That means that, if you are serving on the committee, you will be representing your entire industry and will have others to proliferate your company for you since you’re the only one who performs that particular service. In exchange for having business professionals from all areas recommending your company, you simply have to refer people to their companies when appropriate. You can do this in a number of ways, all of which will be explained when you join the committee. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Friday Apr 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business