Events Calendar

Results Found: 34 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
WIB March Luncheon ... read more
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education, Workforce
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
Networking ... read more
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Small Business
Tuesday May 1, 2018
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Wednesday May 2, 2018
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Continuing Education, Small Business
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Spikers
Thursday May 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Friday May 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Spikers
Wednesday May 9, 2018
Contacts is a networking committee of the Ogden-Weber Chamber of Commerce. The Contacts Network Committee 2 is designed so that there is only one spot open for each industry. That means that, if you are serving on the committee, you will be representing your entire industry and will have others to proliferate your company for you since you’re the only one who performs that particular service. In exchange for having business professionals from all areas recommending your company, you simply have to refer people to their companies when appropriate. You can do this in a number of ways, all of which will be explained when you join the committee. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Golf Tournament
Friday May 11, 2018
All women registered with the Ogden-Weber Chamber of Commerce Women in Business are welcome to attend Women in Business Networking as an added benefit, with ... ... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Tuesday May 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Transportation ... read more
Categories: Transportation
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Friday May 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Spikers
Tuesday May 22, 2018
WIB March Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Wednesday May 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Workforce
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Networking ... read more
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Small Business
Monday Jun 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: New Member Orientation
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Legislative Affairs
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Continuing Education, Small Business
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Friday Jun 8, 2018
All women registered with the Ogden-Weber Chamber of Commerce Women in Business are welcome to attend Women in Business Networking as an added benefit, with ... ... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
Contacts is a networking committee of the Ogden-Weber Chamber of Commerce. The Contacts Network Committee 2 is designed so that there is only one spot open for each industry. That means that, if you are serving on the committee, you will be representing your entire industry and will have others to proliferate your company for you since you’re the only one who performs that particular service. In exchange for having business professionals from all areas recommending your company, you simply have to refer people to their companies when appropriate. You can do this in a number of ways, all of which will be explained when you join the committee. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking, Small Business
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
Transportation ... read more
Categories: Transportation
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Friday Jun 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Small Business